Thanks.

WordPress sent me a nice report saying there had been 10,155 readers of this blog over the course of 2011. Thank you all for stopping by, linking here, and chatting on twitter.

With a mammoth body of work of 14 posts over 12 months, the most popular posts were The asterisk is everything, The circle(s) of life, and Once I gave a man my shoes. I promise to continue providing some absurdly intermittent blogging in 2012; indeed blogging so infrequent that averaged over the next 365 days, it might be more accurately be categorized as not-blogging.

Such is my respect for the mores of the readership indicated above, I also commit to an increased focus upon punctuation, Elton John, and fashion-crime footwear.

Leave a Reply

